Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Laetitia

  • Location:
    New Jersey
  • Relationship:
    Single
  • Other Children:
    1 Girl
  • Adopted Before:
    No

Introduction

My name is Laetitia I m a single parent of a daughter who is 10 her name is AMELIA . I grew up in a big family and as a young women , I always been aware that many children needed love .I m a very hands on mother and support individual growth and self discovery with many kinds of activities, I m so happy to embark on our journey to adopt.I have so much appreciation to be able to expand my family through adoption and to help me and my daughter fulfilled our dreams ...LAETITIA AND AMELIA

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Any age range
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets, A Sibling Group
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian/Asian American, Native American, Pacific Islander, Any racial/ethnic background, Other
  • Special Needs
    Yes (on a case by case basis)

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English, Spanish, French
  • Religion:
    Buddhism
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Business owner

Meet Laetitia

My name is LAETITIA and my daughter s name AMELIA we have been dreaming to embark this adoption journey for the longest time and we are so grateful to start the process of adoption, we can t wait to share our love and caring to the bundle joy .

Family Photos