Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Joseph & Kenna

  • Location:
    Utah
  • Relationship:
    Married
  • Other Children:
    None
  • Adopted Before:
    No

Introduction

Hi there! We are the Orgill family. We live in a newly-built home in Utah with plenty of room for children! My husband Joseph is a crew chief/real-estate investor and I am a full-time graduate student pursuing a master’s degree in clinical mental health. We have been together for 6+ years and feel ready to welcome a sweet baby into our home! Joseph was adopted, and because of that, this journey holds a very special place in our hearts! Please contact us if you have any questions!

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets, A Sibling Group
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    Any racial/ethnic background
  • Special Needs
    Yes (on a case by case basis)

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Occupation:
    Crew Chief and Real-Estate Investor

Meet Joseph

My name is Joseph. I am 28 years old and am a real estate investor and a crew-chief for a window and door company. I'm a Christian family man and love to go to the gym, eat (favorite food: candy), watch movies, play video games with friends, go on trips, and spend time with my wife and our two dogs!

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Graduate Student

Meet Kenna

My name is Kenna. I am 29 years old, and currently pursuing my master's degree in Clinical Mental Health. I worship my Savior, Jesus Christ, and cannot wait to become a mother! I love animals, reading, writing, baking, traveling, decorating, spending time with family and friends, playing board games, and watching movies!

Family Photos