Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Levi & Brandi

  • Location:
    Indiana
  • Relationship:
    Married
  • Other Children:
    2 Boys, 3 Girls
  • Adopted Before:
    No

Introduction

Hi! We are Levi and Brandi. We are 32 years old and and we have been married for 13 years this year. We have five chidren. Ezekiel , our oldest son, is eleven years old. He loves to play sports and read books. Esther , our oldest daughter, is nine years old. She loves to bake and play outside. Gideon is seven years old and loves to explore and build things. Phoebe is five years old and loves to be with her friends and put on a show. Priscilla is three years old and loves animals and her dolls.

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Black/African American, Hispanic/Latino, Asian/Asian American, Native American, Pacific Islander, Any racial/ethnic background, Other
  • Special Needs
    Yes (on a case by case basis)

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Occupation:
    Business Owner

Meet Levi

I grew up in a small town in Indiana with my parents, two brothers, and one sister. My childhood consisted of loving the outdoors, learning to work hard, and going to church with my family. After a short time in college, I came home to work in the family electrical bussiness. Today I am a master electrician and have owned and managed the family business for 10 years. Our business is growing and thriving which has given our family great opportunities, best of all it has allowed Brandi to stay at home with the kids. I have been happily married to Brandi for 13 years this year! I enjoy teaching our kids about hunting, fishing, and how to work hard.

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Occupation:
    Stay at home mom

Meet Brandi

I come from a small town in Indiana where I lived with my parents and two sisters. I grew up playing basketball from a young age. My days were spent shooting hoops in our driveway with my parents and sisters. My family vacationed frequently to beaches or on cruises. Also my sisters and I would go on camping trips with my grandma where I discoverd how much I enjoy the outdoors. After high school I completed a couple of years of college. Since Levi and I have had our first child, I have been blessed to be a stay at home mom and pour all my love and energy into our children. I enjoy reading and having fun with our kids daily. My daily pursuit is to intentionally raise our children to work hard and love others.

Family Photos