Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Brooke & Isaac

  • Location:
    North Carolina
  • Relationship:
    Married
  • Other Children:
    None
  • Adopted Before:
    No

Introduction

We are Isaac and Brooke. We've been together for 6 years, married for three years and we have two fur-babies, Bitsy and Pearl. Isaac works with his family’s commercial construction company and I, Brooke, work as a hairstylist. We’ve so enjoyed these years of just the two of us traveling, turning our house into a home growing in love. We feel it’s time for us to share that love with a child and grow this little family of ours.

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months, 7 Months - 1 year of age
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    Any racial/ethnic background
  • Special Needs
    Yes (on a case by case basis)

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    High School
  • Occupation:
    Hairstylist

Meet Brooke

Written by Isaac: Brooke is a motivator. Her go-getter attitude has impressed me from the start and has helped us achieve big goals together. She always has great ideas and is a genius at planning ahead, especially for vacations. She is always willing to roll up her sleeves to get a project done but also believes in a fair balance of work and play. She is friendly and fun-loving, always ready for our next adventure together. She does such a wonderful job of keeping up our house and home and is a really good cook, even though she wont admit to it. She is also my best friend and I would be content spending every day with her. Natural beauty like hers is rare and I feel blessed to call Brooke my wife. The way her eyes light up when she has a baby in her arms gets me excited about the day when that child is our very own! I know that she will make a fantastic mother, raising our children with love and care, to be all that God designed them to be.

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English, Spanish
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    High School
  • Occupation:
    Construction Field Superintendent

Meet Isaac

Written by Brooke: Isaac is the most patient person I've ever met. He's the perfect balance for my go-go-go attitude. He is kind and loving. He's the type of person who doesn't think twice and just gets out of the car to give someone a hug and pray with them or give them a meal. He puts others before himself. He loves the Lord and he loves me. I couldn't ask for a better partner to do life or parenting with me. I know our children won't inherit his huge dimple, but I know he will teach them to love the Lord, to love the outdoors and to always be themselves. He will love, protect and do anything for them. That's how he is with me. He's full of life and he will for sure make them laugh. I haven't stopped laughing since I met him. I have no doubt he will be having tea parties or shooting nerf guns. He will sing to them because he has the better voice in this relationship. I can't wait to see him be a dad. He's the best person I know and I'm excited to share him with a child. I know they'll fall in love with him like I have.

Family Photos