fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Christopher & Jonathan

  • Location:
    North Carolina
  • Relationship:
    Married
  • Other Children:
    None
  • Adopted Before:
    No

Contact Christopher & Jonathan Download Family Profile

Introduction

We first met in North Carolina over four years ago through a mutual friend. Since then, we’ve built a life together. We own a business together, which is convenient since we both like to travel when possible. We love to try new foods and restaurants, take walks around our neighborhood, and do home decor projects in our house. Jonathan is the cook of the home, and Chris takes care of keeping our house clean. We spend a lot of time playing with our French bulldog, Diesel. When we’re away from home

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months, 7 Months - 1 year of age, 1 -2 years old, Any age range
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets, A Sibling Group
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    Any racial/ethnic background
  • Special Needs
    Not at this time.

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    Black/African American
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    General Manger

Meet Christopher

I love spending time with his nieces and nephews I enjoys taking them on our trips and doing fun things with them. I have also enjoy traveling and going to new places. In my down time you can find me watching my favorite TV Show Golden Girls or curled up reading a book. One of my favorite places to visit is the caribbean islands and exploring around.

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    GED
  • Occupation:
    CEO

Meet Jonathan

Hi There, Just a quick little information about me. I love to cook in the kitchen and out on the grill. I enjoy cooking my favorites of Southern food. I also love doing projects inside the house that include interior decorating. When I'm not doing this task i love to travel.I love going to Vegas and traveling on cruises. I also love to do outdoor projects which include landscaping in the yard.

Family Photos

Contact Christopher & Jonathan