fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Jim & Christina

  • Location:
    Colorado
  • Relationship:
    Married
  • Other Children:
    1 Boy
  • Adopted Before:
    Yes

Contact Jim & Christina Download Family Profile

Introduction

Hi! We are Jim, Tina, and Anthony (A.J.) a multiracial family from Colorado. Home Study approved. Thank you for taking the time to get to know us. We have experienced several miscarriages over our fifteen years of marriage and to fulfill our dream to complete our family, we are adopting a second time.

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months, 7 Months - 1 year of age, 1 -2 years old
  • Willing to Adopt
    Array, Array
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Array, Array, Array
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Black/African American, Hispanic/Latino, Asian/Asian American, Pacific Islander
  • Special Needs
    Yes (on a case by case basis)

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Occupation:
    Biomedical Engineer

Meet Jim

(Written by Christina). Jim was born in Detroit, Michigan. He is my best friend. He supports me during my worst moments and celebrates with me during the best. He is able to laugh with and cry with me. He is a wonderful father. He is smart, witty, selfless, compassionate, and hard working. He works for Children's Hospital as a Biomedical Engineer. He recieved experience in the field when he was in the United States Air Force. In his spare time, he enjoys working in the yard. hiking, spending time with family, and watching sports (especially rugby that he played and coached for several years).

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Homemaker/Stay At Home Mom

Meet Christina

(written by Jim). Christina is a Colorado native. She is loving. caring. and a bit goofy. She always sees the best in a situation. She is my better half, and is always there to celebrate with me and comfort me. She loves being a stay at home Mom with our son. She has her Masters Degree with over ten years experience in the blood banking industry. In her free time. she enjoys reading, playing with our son, singing, helping run a Colorado adoption social media group, and cooking.

Family Photos

Contact Jim & Christina

  • Hidden