fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Tammie

  • Location:
    Georgia
  • Relationship:
    Single
  • Other Children:
    None
  • Adopted Before:
    No

Contact Tammie Download Family Profile

Introduction

Hello, I’m Tammie, and I appreciate you taking the time to get to know a little about me. I’m hopeful for the opportunity to be a mom, however, your feelings and wellbeing are at the center of my heart as well. You are so courageous. Thank you for considering me among your choices.

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months, 7 Months - 1 year of age, 1 -2 years old
  • Willing to Adopt
    Array, Array, Array
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Array, Array, Array
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    Black/African American
  • Special Needs
    Not at this time.

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    Black/African American
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Occupation:
    Meeting & Event Planner

Meet Tammie

My favorite thing is the ocean, and my favorite color is pink. The days that are the best for me are when I’m at the beach, wearing a great pink nail polish and enjoying the sun! I wish that could be every day! I look forward to many family vacations to the beach with a child, building sandcastles, searching for seashells, playing in the water, and soaking in the sun and salty air. I’m a happy person (“Happy” was my nickname in college), bubbly, optimistic, and always looking for the good in people. As a people-person I love to spend my time with family and friends. I believe laughter can cure anything! I love to make people laugh and be silly. My friends describe me as funny, thoughtful, kind, creative and smart. Usually, I’m the person who gets to plan their birthday parties, baby showers and bridal showers, as well as our annual holiday dinner party. I really enjoy getting to be creative.

Family Photos

Contact Tammie

  • Hidden