fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Jennifer & Bradford

  • Location:
    Georgia
  • Relationship:
    Married
  • Other Children:
    None
  • Adopted Before:
    No

Contact Jennifer & Bradford Download Family Profile

Introduction

Hi, We are Bradford and Jennifer and we are ready to adopt. We feel as if God has lead us on a path to wait until we met, fell in love and got married in order to give us children. Adoption is the right path for us. We love to cook, spend time together, go to the local parks in our community, visit the food trucks (we are total foodies) and spend time with our family and friends

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months, 7 Months - 1 year of age, 1 -2 years old
  • Willing to Adopt
    Array, Array
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Array, Array, Array
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian/Asian American, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
  • Special Needs
    Yes (on a case by case basis)

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Teacher

Meet Jennifer

I am Jennifer and I feel that I am a sweet, fun loving person who ejoys cooking and reading. I am an 8th grade teacher in Language Arts and I have the habit of building strong relationships with my students. There is no child that walks into my classroom that is not loved. I also received the 2019 Teacher of the Year award. That was a huge honor. Bradford is my best friend but I do have a girl best friend, Selene, who i hang out with often doing girl things. I can go out to dinner or see a show but I am also perfectly content getting into my pajamas and opening up a good book.

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Occupation:
    CPC

Meet Bradford

Hi, I am Bradford and I am a laid back, funny kind of guy. I am always looking to make someone laugh. My greatest passion is sports. I will watch or attend any sports games that I can. I also love working outside in the yard and grilling. I have been at my job for 22 years and I truly enjoy it. I also live spending time with my family and going on adventures with Jennifer. We love exploring new areas and doing new things. I also entertain myself by spoiling my three cats, Amelia, Sadie and Clementine.

Family Photos

Contact Jennifer & Bradford

  • Hidden