fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Matt & Alissa

  • Location:
    Georgia
  • Relationship:
    Married
  • Other Children:
    None
  • Adopted Before:
    No

Contact Matt & Alissa Download Family Profile

Introduction

Hey! We're Matt and Alissa and our family is nestled just outside of Atlanta! We are so excited to add a baby to our family! They'll fit right in at work where they'll grow and hang out with the staff of our church. And when we go out to hike North Georgia, explore downtown, and go to the dog park we're eager to have our baby join us. We're over the moon about introducing a baby to our families and loving them every step of the way! We'd love to talk with you and get to know more about you!

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Black/African American, Hispanic/Latino, Asian/Asian American, Native American, Pacific Islander, Any racial/ethnic background, Other
  • Special Needs
    Not at this time.

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Youth Pastor

Meet Matt

Hey there! My name's Matt, and I'm so grateful you're checking out our page! I like to play sports but really only the ones I'm good at–soccer, football, pickleball to name a few. When I'm not being active I love reading my Bible, theology books, and other books on Christian living. Without a doubt, one of my favorite activities is eating. I practically keep Chik-fil-a in business (you're welcome, Mr. Cathy), I love a Dairy Queen Blizzard (Oreo is the best, sorry Alissa), and I put on thirty pounds in a month after God healed me of an intestinal disease. I'm so ready to love a baby with Alissa and grow our family!

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Ministry: Director of Operations

Meet Alissa

Hey there - my name's Alissa! I'm filled with joy to be on this adoption journey, and I'm so grateful to have the opportunity for you to be reading our profile! I have enjoyed playing sports and being in the water and outside since I was a baby. I love playing nearly any sport that the crowd at church or in the backyard is playing. Matt and I work at the same church and enjoy serving in the nursery, bringing our puppy, Fendley, to work daily, and playing pickleball weekly! I was born and raised around over 30 of my extended family members that were all extremely close by. My life is overflowing with a family that gathers often, laughs hard, and loves big. Now, Matt and I are so eager to pour the love that we have into a baby.

Family Photos

Contact Matt & Alissa

  • Hidden