fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Cody & Rachel

  • Location:
    Georgia
  • Relationship:
    Married
  • Other Children:
    2 Girls
  • Adopted Before:
    No

Contact Cody & Rachel Download Family Profile

Introduction

Hello, We are amazed by your courage in taking this step, and we hope you find something here about us that you connect with. As a family, we value time together and we like to celebrate occasions with fun outings rather than gifts. Also, we believe that God's own love for us is described in the Bible as a kind of adoption, where He invites us to be His children. We are eager to demonstrate God's love to you and your precious child by inviting him to be part of our family.

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Boy, Boy
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months, 7 Months - 1 year of age, 1 -2 years old
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets, A Sibling Group
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    Any racial/ethnic background
  • Special Needs
    Yes (on a case by case basis)

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    ranger

Meet Cody

Written by Rachel: Cody's best qualities have root in his Christian faith. He is patient, disciplined, kind, and honest. Every task he applies himself to, whether in his job, or a project or chores at home, he genuinely does to his best ability. He is never too tired to play with our girls or to help me around the house. His colleagues are glad to work with him, his friends are better for knowing him, and his family is blessed to have him lead us through life. Being his wife is a tremendous gift; he makes me feel so valued and so cared for.

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English, Spanish
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    educator

Meet Rachel

Written by Cody: Rachel does it all. Her Master's degree is evidence of her intelligence. As an educator, she brings out the best in other kids. As a mother, she brings out the best in our kids. And as a wife, she brings out the best in me. She is my adventure buddy. We love exploring outdoors and showing our kids the amazing things God made for us to enjoy. I do my best to help around the house, but who am I kidding -- I never quite get it right. She makes our house run well and she makes it extra welcoming with the time she puts into growing flowers and plants. She is everything and more in this family.

Family Photos

Contact Cody & Rachel

  • Hidden