fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Leah & Ross

  • Location:
    Tennessee
  • Relationship:
    Married
  • Other Children:
    None
  • Adopted Before:
    No

Contact Leah & Ross Download Family Profile

Introduction

Hello! We are Ross and Leah, two hopeful adoptive parents living in Nashville, TN. We promise that any child of ours will get what any child deserves: a home built on love, trust, hugs, and laughter. Thank you for taking the time to learn about us, our family, and our lives. If we are so lucky as to be chosen to raise this beautiful child, we promise to do so with unconditional love and care. Thank you, Ross + Leah

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months, 7 Months - 1 year of age
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets, A Sibling Group
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Black/African American, Hispanic/Latino, Asian/Asian American, Pacific Islander, Any racial/ethnic background, Other
  • Special Needs
    Yes (on a case by case basis)

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Photographer

Meet Leah

I grew up on a ranch in Oklahoma where I spent my days as an "explorer" finding nature paths and true-life secret blackberry gardens my grandmother planted all over. Those days established and shaped an appreciation for nature that I still have today and am excited to share with our future child. After attending college, I moved to DC for work, and later started by own photography business that I still run today. A few years ago, we moved to Tennessee a few years ago to be in between both of our families so we can easily drive to spend time with our many nieces and nephews. I am deeply attached to my family, my friends, traveling to (and photographing) new places, and all things creative. I enjoy reading, writing, listening to music, cooking and helping others with their creative endeavors.

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Judaism
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Attorney

Meet Ross

As one of four children, I am most at home in a house full of laughter, good conversations, and delicious smells coming from the kitchen. Most of my family is still in Ohio and we visit often to be surrounded by dozens of cousins, aunts, uncles, nieces, and nephews. I deeply enjoy gardening, cooking for others, traveling, hiking, and trying out new hobbies. As Leah will tell you, I am both very silly and also very committed to providing for my family. During the day I work as a healthcare lawyer. My time outside of work is spent running around with our two goofy dogs Ruby and Prine, helping my friends and neighbors when they are in need, cooking elaborate meals, and trying to make Leah laugh.

Family Photos

Contact Leah & Ross

  • Hidden