fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Mike & Leah

  • Location:
    North Carolina
  • Relationship:
    Married
  • Other Children:
    1 Boy
  • Adopted Before:
    No

Contact Mike & Leah Download Family Profile

Introduction

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months, 7 Months - 1 year of age, 1 -2 years old
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets, A Sibling Group
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    Any racial/ethnic background
  • Special Needs
    Yes (on a case by case basis)

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Lead Program Manager at Google Fiber

Meet Mike

Mike is Mr. Fix It. He repairs our cars and our house whenever issues pop up. He even built our chicken coop. Mike is a hard worker in his career too. He is Lead Program Manager for Google Fiber for the East Coast. He is respected in the workplace, and just received a promotion with high praise from his supervisors. Mike is a supportive father. He lets Clark help when he is working in the garage or on a project. Mike is extremely patient, taking extra time to show Clark how to use tools and give him a chance to try.

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English, Spanish
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Stay at home mom

Meet Leah

Leah loves being a stay at home mom. She takes Clark to events like Tinkergarten, swim class at the Y, and story time at the library. She also plans regular play dates with his friends. Leah works hard to serve home-cooked meals and keep the house clean and organized. She is dedicated to her family and doing the very best for them. Leah loves art and music. She studied photography and plays the guitar and piano. She also worked as a teacher until Clark was born. She uses her teaching experience to foster a love of learning in him.

Family Photos

Contact Mike & Leah

  • Hidden