fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Chris & Lauren

  • Location:
    Illinois
  • Relationship:
    Married
  • Other Children:
    None
  • Adopted Before:
    No

Contact Chris & Lauren Download Family Profile

Introduction

Welcome! We are Lauren and Chris, and we want to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for taking the time to read our profile and learn a little more about us. We believe that Family is the heart of a home. We are looking forward to starting a family of our own and you can rest assured we would welcome your child with all our love.

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months, 7 Months - 1 year of age
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Asian/Asian American
  • Special Needs
    Yes (on a case by case basis)

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Civil Engineer

Meet Chris

I was born and raised in the northwest suburbs of Chicago by my loving parents, who have supported me all my life, been my role models, and encouraged me to pursue my passions. At an early age I became an avid reader and developed a passion for math and science (Lauren and her sister and cousins wish I had been around sooner to help with math!). I don’t get to read as many novels as I used to, but over the years I’ve gone from a bookworm to a movie lover and like watching new movies every chance I get.

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Preschool Teacher

Meet Lauren

I grew up in a northwest suburb of Chicago in a loving home with supportive and fun parents and a younger sister. Growing up, my parents were very involved in our lives and were always doing exciting and engaging activities with my sister and me. My dad did the outdoorsy things with us such as riding a snowmobile in the backyard, taking us sledding, or just having us help him with different house projects. My mom taught us how to cook and bake many yummy things (Christmas cookies are our specialty), and took us to many Broadway musicals, which I still enjoy.

Family Photos

Contact Chris & Lauren

  • Hidden