fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Josh & Stacy

  • Location:
    Missouri
  • Relationship:
    Married
  • Other Children:
    None
  • Adopted Before:
    No

Contact Josh & Stacy Download Family Profile

Introduction

We have always dreamed about being parents and, and having a child to raise in a loving home! We are very excited to be adopting and have so much love to share for this child as we expand our family. Please always know we will unconditionally love and cherish your child and we will make sure that he/she will be proud to be adopted. We hope this book gave you a look at our lives and we look forward to meeting you. Thank you for taking the time to read this. Sincerely, Joshua andStacy

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months, 7 Months - 1 year of age
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    Any racial/ethnic background
  • Special Needs
    Yes (on a case by case basis)

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Information Technology

Meet Josh

Josh grew up in a very close knit family. He is an only child but was raised with his cousins close by and his parents have been married for 32 years. Josh’s parents have always taught the importance of family and love. Josh loves to hunt and work with his hands. He graduated college in 2015 with a degree in Informational Technology and minored in Business and Math. He currently works in the IT industry. He is also very active in the Media Ministry at church and is a deacon.

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Elementary School Teacher

Meet Stacy

Stacy also grew up in a close knit family. She has one brother. Her parents have been married for31 years. Family has always been very important to her, and regardless of where she's been in life she keeps them as a top priority. Her favorite time of year is Fall. She loves swimming, and likes to kayak, but also loves to cuddle up inside with a blanket and cup of coffee. She is also an avid Disney fan! Stacy graduated in 2016 with her degree in Elementary Education and Special Education. She currently teaches third grade and runs a craft business on the side!

Family Photos

Contact Josh & Stacy

  • Hidden