fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Daniel & Lacy

- Maryland -

Introduction

We don't know you yet, please know we have immense respect for you. We would love the opportunity to get to know you further. We can promise you if chosen we will provide your child with a life full of endless love and support and honor our promises to you always.

Quick Facts

  • Location

    Maryland
  • Neighborhood Type

  • Adopted Before

    No
  • Relationship Status

    Married
  • Pets

  • Children

    1 Boy

About Daniel

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Non-religious
  • Education:
    High School
  • Occupation:
    Overhead Line Mechanic

If I had to choose three ways to describe Daniel, they would be: thoughtful, hardworking, and good humored. These are some of the very characteristics that made me fall in love with him 8 years ago! Daniel is a tremendous role model for our children. Life with Daniel is fun and raising our son together has been an incredible journey thus far. Getting to see the way that Daniel interacts and cares for Mason has been absolutely amazing. Daniel took to fatherhood very naturally and has great patience; he doesn't even mind sitting at the kid table if it means Mason eats all of his dinner. In his free time, you can find him in the garage working on his motorcycles or listening to podcasts. I am so fortunate to have not only a great husband, but a wonderful father for our children. ~Lacy

About Lacy

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Non-religious
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Occupation:
    Program Support Assistant

Lacy is truly everything that I wanted in a wife as well as a mother to our children. She has a good heart and thrives on helping others with whatever they may need. Lacy is creative, devoted, and honest. Lacy loves any opportunity to take Mason to the local park to play and interact with other kids; with coffee in hand of course! During the last year, Lacy has had the opportunity to work remotely which has been a great blessing to our family and allows her to spend a lot of time with Mason and soon to be baby boy or girl. On the weekends you can find Lacy rocking a top knot bun, in her comfiest leggings getting things ready for the week ahead. I admire Lacy's determination the most. When tough situations come her way, she doesn't miss a beat and continues to be the support and glue to our family. ~ Daniel

Building Our Family Through Adoption

Our Letter To You

Our Parenting Style

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian/Asian American
  • Special Needs
    Yes (on a case by case basis)

Family Photos

Contact Daniel & Lacy

  • Hidden