fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Bruce & Lynn

- Missouri -

Introduction

Thank you! We are honored to be considered as adoptive parents for your child. We hope this page has given you a glimpse into our lives and a possible future for your child. Only you know what is best for your child. Whatever your decision is, may it bring you peace and happiness. Lynn & Bruce

Quick Facts

  • Location

    Missouri
  • Neighborhood Type

  • Adopted Before

    No
  • Relationship Status

    Married
  • Pets

  • Children

    None

About Bruce

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Occupation:
    Precision Agriculture Technician

I grew up spending a lot of time outdoors fishing, hunting, and camping with my family. Even to this day, nothing is better than spending a day outdoors. In high school, I played baseball and football and had summer jobs with local farmers. During the summers in college, I worked for a local builder who I later helped build our home. From an early age, I knew that hard work pays off but work isn't hard when you do something you love. I graduated with an associate's degree in drafting and design. After working in the civil engineering field for 18 years, I had the opportunity to work in agriculture a mile from home and couldn't be happier! I am a precision agriculture technician where I get to utilize my love of farming in my everyday job. I install and maintain precision equipment on all types of agriculture implements and grid sample fields to help farmers make informed decisions for the upcoming year.

About Lynn

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Pharmacist

I am a pharmacist at an independent pharmacy in our community where we also service our long-term care facilities. It is both rewarding and sometimes sad to be able to care for people I have known my entire life including friends' parents and former schoolteachers. When growing up in a small town you know everybody. In high school, I played basketball and ran track. Our basketball team went to the state tournament three of my four years of high school. These are memories dear to my heart. While education is of highest importance, I believe athletics also instill honor, teamwork and persistence.

Building Our Family Through Adoption

Our Letter To You

Our Parenting Style

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months, 7 Months - 1 year of age
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian/Asian American, Other
  • Special Needs
    Not at this time.

Family Photos

Contact Bruce & Lynn

  • Hidden