fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Greg & Amanda Jane

  • Location:
    Arizona
  • Relationship:
    Married
  • Other Children:
    1 Girl, 1 Boy
  • Adopted Before:
    Yes

Contact Greg & Amanda Jane Download Family Profile

Introduction

Adoption is magical! We are so ready for Baby to complete our family. Our lifestyle allows us to be present for our children, and the mixture of our work, education, and passions creates a family atmosphere where Baby can learn and grow, surrounded by joy and love. We are honored to share more with you...

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    Any racial/ethnic background
  • Special Needs
    Yes (on a case by case basis)

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Internet Technology leader for international bank

Meet Greg

I am active and love to play any sport, work with my hands read or watch science fiction. I love the creativity of the writers. My first job is to my family. I work remotely so that I can spend more time with them. I grew up in a small midwestern town. I learned what hard work is, the value of my word, the blessings of having a large family. I look forward to my life, raising the children, growing old with my wife and know that great things are already happening in our life.

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Stay at home mommy, online fitness instructor, writer for magazine

Meet Amanda Jane

I am a retired professional dancer and cheerleader. I went to UCLA and was a dance major and cheerleader there. I then danced for companies, cruise ships, and the Chicago Bulls. I love inlcuding my background and preofession in my daily life for myself, my husband and our children. I did own and operate my own fitness studio for over 10 years, but now teach only online, giving me the opportunity to be with my family. and care for our children full time. My passion for design is also something i work on in the build projects and vacations homes that Greg and I own. I desing the interiors and now write for a design magazine. It is increibe to be able to do this remotely, so that our children get to witness me working on a goal, while having fun in our home all together. I am so thrilled to be a mommy again because of adoption, and share what i love and adore from my life before marraige and becoming a mother. I feel truly blessed to be able to help create a home environment that is fun, supportive, compasssionate and loving.

Family Photos

Contact Greg & Amanda Jane

  • Hidden