fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Nicholas & Courtney

  • Location:
    Texas
  • Relationship:
    Married
  • Other Children:
    1 Girl, 1 Boy
  • Adopted Before:
    No

Contact Nicholas & Courtney Download Family Profile

Introduction

Thank you for choosing to read out profile! We want you to know that we have tremendous admiration and respect for your journey. Your thoughtfulness and courage show the immense love you have for your child. We hope our profile gives you a sense of who we are and the life your child would have as a part of our family. We promise to raise your child in a home filled with laughter, and hugs; with a heaping helping of summer pool time, family bike rides, park picnics and unconditional love!

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Girl, Girl
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    Black/African American, Other
  • Special Needs
    Not at this time.

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    Black/African American
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Senior IT Helpdesk Analyst

Meet Nicholas

A little about me: I am known for being a calm, friendly, funny guy. I have a welcoming spirit and seem to draw others everywhere I go. Projects, projects, projects are my passion. I am determined to make our home a beautiful sanctuary, inside and out. So far we've created a little backyard paradise, along with all the best high-tech security so your little one will stay safe and protected. I also love to fish; and I will make sure the baby becomes an expert at catching drum, red and trout! Did I mention I love to grill?

  • Ethnicity:
    Black/African American
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Global Tax Specialist

Meet Courtney

About me: Folks would describe me as bubbly and full of energy. I love to talk about everything. I take great joy in serving others and giving. Christmas is my favorite time of year because of this! I love to joke, laugh, dance and sing at the top of my lungs regardless of who's around. I also enjoy trying new foods - Gordon Ramsey is one of my favorite chefs! Traveling and experiencing different cultures is one of my outlets. I've been blessed to have visited many countries all over the world: Thailand, Spain, France, Chile, Singapore, Indonesia, and Greece to name a few. I hope that your baby can be my new traveling buddy!

Family Photos

Contact Nicholas & Courtney

  • Hidden