fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Stephanie & Kris

- Indiana -

Introduction

Hi, we are Stephanie and Kris. We understand this is a very difficult time, and we totally understand the wide range of emotions that the adoption process makes birth families feel. You're looking for a wonderful home and future for your growing baby and we are looking to share our love, home, and lives with a child. We are here to connect with you, start speaking with you, and get to know each other, and share our love, so we can make this process less scary for all of us.

Quick Facts

  • Location

    Indiana
  • Neighborhood Type

  • Adopted Before

    No
  • Relationship Status

    Married
  • Pets

  • Children

    None

About Stephanie

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Homemaker

Stephanie is the type of person who always looks for the bright side. She is Miss Congeniality. Stephanie loves to bake and cook-especially trying new gluten free recipes. Stephanie is super crafty and loves to help plan parties and make our house look festive for holidays and seasons. Stephanie used to teach so she would love to help our children with school projects and homework. She also loves to play dress up and anything girlie with our 2 nieces. Stephanie can also get her hands dirty outside, nothing truly scares her anymore.

About Kris

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Occupation:
    Heavy Duty Machine Repair

Kris loves to work with his hands and can fix basically anything. Kris loves to remodel and work on projects. Kris loves to go to our 49 acres in southern Indiana; he hunts, works on the land, and rides his 4 wheeler. Kris knows the best places to find bugs, look for wildlife, and where to get dirty. Kris is a man's man who can't wait to have a little boy or girl to share the fun things he did as a child. He wants to share his knowledge by leading hands on activities and showing our children how to have safe fun.

Building Our Family Through Adoption

Our Letter To You

Our Parenting Style

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months, 7 Months - 1 year of age, 1 -2 years old, 3-5 years old
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets, A Sibling Group
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Black/African American, Hispanic/Latino, Asian/Asian American, Native American, Pacific Islander, Any racial/ethnic background
  • Special Needs
    Yes (on a case by case basis)

Family Photos

Contact Stephanie & Kris

  • Hidden