Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Hannah & Reynaldo

- Texas -


Quick Facts

  • Location

  • Neighborhood Type

  • Adopted Before

  • Relationship Status

  • Pets

    1 Dog
  • Children

    1 Girl, 2 Boys

About Hannah

  • Ethnicity:
  • Speaks:
  • Religion:
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:

Growing up in a big family, Hannah always wanted lots of kids. She loves watching a good Jane Austin movie, playing UNO with the kids, and snuggling with her dog, Peppy. Her greatest joy is watching her kids grow up and create their own paths in life. Hannah loves to cook. She would watch "Sense and Sensibility" every day. She always has a book ready to read on her nightstand.

About Reynaldo

  • Ethnicity:
    Black/African American
  • Speaks:
  • Religion:
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Occupation:
    Field Supervisor

Reynaldo has been at his company for 5 years now, and loves his job. He, also, loves coming home each day to spend time with his family. His favorite days involve a backyard BBQ with a Dr. Pepper in hand or catching a Pittsburg Steelers game or winning a round of Caribbean Dominos.

Building Our Family Through Adoption

Our Letter To You

Our Parenting Style

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Any age range
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets, A Sibling Group
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Black/African American, Hispanic/Latino, Asian/Asian American, Native American, Pacific Islander, Any racial/ethnic background, Other
  • Special Needs
    Yes (all)

Family Photos

Contact Hannah & Reynaldo

  • Hidden