Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Hannah & Tyler

- Georgia -


Hi! We are the McEntires. You will often find us outdoors playing with our dog, camping, fishing, or at a ball field. We love getting outside and spending time together as a family.

Quick Facts

  • Location

  • Neighborhood Type

  • Adopted Before

  • Relationship Status

  • Pets

    1 Dog
  • Children

    1 Boy

About Hannah

  • Ethnicity:
  • Speaks:
  • Religion:
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Customer Service Representative

Hannah works in customer service in one of our local county offices. Outside of work you will find her cooking, playing with the dog, watching Luke's baseball practices or games or spending time outside with her family and friends.

About Tyler

  • Ethnicity:
  • Speaks:
  • Religion:
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Occupation:

Tyler is an IT cable technician. Outside of work you will find him coaching Luke's baseball team, fishing, hunting, camping and spending time with his family.

Building Our Family Through Adoption

Our Letter To You

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to learn about us as you consider an adoption plan for your child. We are a family of three that enjoys the outdoors. You can often find us camping, fishing, playing in the yard with our dog, or at the ball-field. We are excited to start this journey of bringing a little one into our lives. We have talked about adoption for several years.
We feel the time is right to grow our little family. While this is an exciting time for us, we cannot imagine the feelings and emotions you may be experiencing. We know you love your child deeply! We are ready to be there to walk alongside you and encourage you along the way!

Our Parenting Style

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Boy, Boy
  • Preferred Age
  • Willing to Adopt
  • Preferred Adoption Type
  • Child’s Ethnicity
  • Special Needs
    Yes (all)

Our Story

Our Home

We built our home in 2020 and enjoy living on a small family farm with a large yard to make memories in. Here we have access to family, animals, and lots of fresh air. While we do live in a rural area, we are centrally located around towns with a variety of activities and good food.

Our Pets

Chief is a Chocolate Labrador with lots of energy and personality. He loves to be chased around the yard and will retrieve a baseball in a heartbeat. He is excited to see us when we get home and cannot wait for his belly rubs.

Family Photos

Contact Hannah & Tyler

  • Hidden