fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Blake & Jason

- Alabama -

Introduction

We are the Cole family, Jason and Blake. We have been married for over 5 years and have been together for almost 12. Jason and I love to be outdoors enjoying nature whether its fishing or hunting or just spending time with family. We both have good jobs and have lots of free time. Family time is important and we would love to get to know you.

Quick Facts

  • Location

    Alabama
  • Neighborhood Type

  • Adopted Before

    No
  • Relationship Status

    Married
  • Pets

  • Children

    None

About Blake

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Education and Recreation Supervisor

I am a fun loving and hard working individual. I enjoy outside activities, such as fishing, hunting, and working out.

About Jason

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Occupation:
    Assistant Manager

He is a hardworking and loving husband. He loves the outdoors and doing anything outdoors. Jason is very caring person that loves to work with child and teaching them about the outdoors.

Building Our Family Through Adoption

Our Letter To You

Our Parenting Style

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months, 7 Months - 1 year of age
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
  • Special Needs
    Yes (on a case by case basis)

Family Photos

Contact Blake & Jason

  • Hidden