fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Matt & Ali

  • Location:
    Kentucky
  • Relationship:
    Married
  • Other Children:
    1 Boy
  • Adopted Before:
    No

Contact Matt & Ali Download Family Profile

Introduction

Thank you for taking the time to learn a little more about us. We are excited to give you a peek into our lives and to show you how ready and excited we are to welcome a new little one into our family. We admire your strength and courage in considering adoption for your child, and we are honored to have the possibility of being chosen to be your child’s parents and big brother. It is our hope that this information will convey to you the love we have to give. Matt, Ali & Carter

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months, 7 Months - 1 year of age, 1 -2 years old, 3-5 years old, Ages 6 and up, Any age range
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets, A Sibling Group
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    Any racial/ethnic background
  • Special Needs
    Yes (on a case by case basis)

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Sales Analyst

Meet Matt

(By Ali) Matt is a wonderful husband and father. We work, play, and laugh together daily. He is my rock and he never ceases to amaze me. He's compassionate yet strong. He's loyal and honest. He is an amazing father and our son adores him. If I ever doubt myself or get discouraged, he is always there to build me back up. We always strive to fulfill each other's needs. I love this man and can't imagine my life without him. The bond we share is truly a gift.

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Occupation:
    Office Manager

Meet Ali

(By Matt) Ali is my partner in life. I love her very much. I feel she is one of the most generous, caring, loving, and thoughtful people I know. She makes me a better person and continuously motivates me through our life. Ali is always willing to lend a helping hand. More than my wife, Ali is my best friend. I feel very fortunate to be married to her and have her in my life. She goes above and beyond as a mother to make our son feel loved and supported. There is no doubt she will be even better as a mother of two. We make an outstanding team as parents.

Family Photos

Contact Matt & Ali

  • Hidden