fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Elizabeth & Zech

- Wyoming -

Introduction

We aren't your typical couple looking to adopt. We already have a big family. We love the noise, chaos, and adventures that come with a full house. We have room in our hearts and home and can't wait to meet the baby that God has for us. We live in Wyoming on a little 12 acre farm. We have goats, chickens, a mini potbelly pig and a few cows. We aren't experts but are working on figuring out how to garden. We love the wide open spaces and the freedom we have living in the country.

Quick Facts

  • Location

    Wyoming
  • Neighborhood Type

    City
  • Adopted Before

    Yes
  • Relationship Status

    Married
  • Pets

  • Children

    2 Girls, 4 Boys

About Elizabeth

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Homemaker

Hello there, Just a quick little bit about me. I am a country girl who loves the wide open spaces and simplicity of a small town. I spend my days chasing kids, milking goats, tending to my garden and baking yummy treats for my family. I really do love being a wife and mom. I love the laughter that fills our home, the snuggles at bedtime, and the crazy adventures that come with a big family. I have found that making memories is far better than collecting things. Our home is my favorite place to be but I do love to travel and see new places. I love adventure and enjoying life to it's fullest.

About Zech

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Occupation:
    Miner

My name is Zechariah, but most people call me Zech (pronounced Zak) I'm quiet and like to spend time at home. Big cities and crowds are not my favorite, but they make me love our home, our family, and our simple life much more! I love to joke, laugh, and have a good time. My favorite place to be is in the mountains. I love spending quality time with my wife, watching our kids learn new things, campfires in the summer, and working together on our homestead.

Building Our Family Through Adoption

Our Letter To You

Our Parenting Style

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Girl, Girl
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months, 7 Months - 1 year of age
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Black/African American, Hispanic/Latino, Other
  • Special Needs
    Not at this time.

Family Photos

Contact Elizabeth & Zech

  • Hidden