Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Samantha

  • Location:
    New York
  • Relationship:
    Single
  • Other Children:
    None
  • Adopted Before:
    No

Introduction

I'm from an Italian-American family in New York city. We came from very little money or means but were taught a very strong work ethic. We have all worked very hard to get to where we are and take nothing for granted. My parents were both teachers and taught me, my brother and my sister to stay curious and keep open minds always. We have had friends of all different faiths, backgrounds, ethnicities and races. I would love to adopt a baby of any race.

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets, A Sibling Group
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Black/African American, Hispanic/Latino, Asian/Asian American, Native American, Pacific Islander, Any racial/ethnic background, Other
  • Special Needs
    Not at this time.

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Business Owner/Entrepreneur

Meet Samantha

I cannot imagine the complexity of the decision that you are about to make regarding your baby and the love you must feel. I hope that this website will help you understand who I am and how I, too, would bring boundless, unconditional love to your beautiful baby. I promise to honor the decision you are making by being completely open and honest about who I am and the life I will provide for your child. I am open to a baby of any race or religion, and I will offer a safe, nurturing, and loving environment, surrounding your child with laughter, fun, play, family, and friendships. I realize that you will need to make the best decision for yourself, and I really hope that I become a part of that decision.

Family Photos