fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Matt & Kalyn

  • Location:
    Indiana
  • Relationship:
    Married
  • Other Children:
    None
  • Adopted Before:
    No

Contact Matt & Kalyn Download Family Profile

Introduction

We are a Interracial couple that lives life to the fullest from Indiana. Married for six years, we dated for ten years and wanted to kalyn to established in her career. We tried to have a family of our own after two years but we were unable to due to infertility issues so we did not let a road block get in the way of expanding our family. Matt was adopted and adoption is very special to us.

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months, 7 Months - 1 year of age, 1 -2 years old, 3-5 years old
  • Willing to Adopt
    Array
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Array, Array, Array
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    Black/African American, Hispanic/Latino, Asian/Asian American, Pacific Islander, Any racial/ethnic background
  • Special Needs
    Not at this time.

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    Hispanic/Latino
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Warehouse Supervisor

Meet Matt

Matt (37) has an interesting background, that life did not start in the United States. Matt was adopted from Columbia South America when he was six months old. Matt’s personality at first was very shy and reserved, but when you get to know him more,His personality lights up the whole room. He is incredibly good with kids especially my nieces and nephews that live in Virginia and they love being around him when the family gets together. Matt’s goal was to become an underwater welder, but due to a welding accident when he was in High School that severely burned his leg, he changed career paths for a better opportunity. Matt works at a food Service Company in Lansing, IL as a Warehouse Supervisor. He is in charge of seven people in his department, and his company appreciates his hard work and leadership. Matt will be a great father towards our child, He loves to fish and will teach them new traditions. What I love about Matt, is that he is a great grill master and yes, he will even be grilling with an umbrella under his head in the rain and also in the snow. That he even shovels a path in the snow to get to his grill.

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Legal Secretary/Records Coordinator

Meet Kalyn

I grew up in a town in Northwest Indiana, with my parents and brother. I was always around my brother and into sports when I was younger. I have a passion for watching sports that my dream when I was younger was to be an ESPN sportscaster that I have a degree in Journalism. Now I am working for an Attorney's office as a Legal Secretary,/Records Coordinator. I like to travel with Matt we have been to Jamaica twice, I also like to cook and make homemade dishes from my grandmother's cookbook. I also enjoy a game of mini-golf with Matt and I can not wait to teach our child how to cook and share new adventures with them. .

Family Photos

Contact Matt & Kalyn

  • Hidden