fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Sarah

  • Location:
    New York
  • Relationship:
    Single
  • Other Children:
    None
  • Adopted Before:
    No

Contact Sarah Download Family Profile

Introduction

Hi, my name is Sarah and I live in New York. Having grown up in Germany, I moved to New York 16 years ago and fell in love with the diversity in the city that never sleeps. As they say, “Some New Yorkers are born, some are made, all are welcome”. Adoption has been on my mind for a long time. I appreciate that you are taking the time to read my profile and that you are considering adoption for your child.

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months, 7 Months - 1 year of age, 1 -2 years old
  • Willing to Adopt
    Array
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Array, Array
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Black/African American, Hispanic/Latino, Asian/Asian American, Native American, Pacific Islander, Any racial/ethnic background, Other
  • Special Needs
    Not at this time.

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English, French
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    Other
  • Occupation:

Meet Sarah

My Story

My friends describe me as warm and caring and having a loving attitude towards children. I enjoy travelling and have been to 6 different continents and 28 countries. I am also passionate about social causes and enjoy my work, making a difference for children. Promoting girls’ empowerment, gender equality, justice, diversity and inclusion is important to me.

Family Photos

Contact Sarah

  • Hidden