fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Clayton & Katie

- Colorado -

Introduction

We are excited to continue the tradition of adoption within our family, as we have first-hand experience with the gift of adoption and how it has enriched our whole family. We look forward to growing our family and sharing our passions, love, and life. We hope to support our future child by providing a home where they can expand their horizons through travel, appreciate the natural beauty of the outdoors, and follow their passions. We PROMISE to be a source of support, guidance, and love.

Quick Facts

  • Location

    Colorado
  • Neighborhood Type

  • Adopted Before

    No
  • Relationship Status

    Married
  • Pets

  • Children

    None

About Clayton

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Customer Service Manager

I find happiness in everything I do. I make the best out of every situation and make sure the people around me are smiling too. No matter who the person is or what the activity is, I approach it with sincerity and genuine interest. After the passing of my sister’s husband, I played a major role in raising my nephew into the bright and kind young boy he is today. I have always balanced being “the fun and favorite uncle” with the challenge of teaching my nephew important life lessons. I can't wait to have a child of our own to teach and love on.

About Katie

  • Ethnicity:
    Asian/Asian American
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Director of Product Manager

I am an optimistic person who tries to focus on the positives life has to offer. I live an active lifestyle which includes skiing, cycling, and hiking; though I always love a night curled up with Clayton watching the latest show or movie. I love to cook and incorporate cooking whenever I spend time with my nieces and nephews! I am a high-energy, driven and positive person. The world has so much to offer, I want to take advantage of it all! As an adoptee myself, I understand the unique challenges that can arise. I want to thank you for providing this opportunity.

Building Our Family Through Adoption

Our Letter To You

Our Parenting Style

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months, 7 Months - 1 year of age, 1 -2 years old
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Asian/Asian American
  • Special Needs
    Yes (on a case by case basis)

Family Photos

Contact Clayton & Katie

  • Hidden