fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Rachel

  • Location:
    Montana
  • Relationship:
    Single
  • Other Children:
    1 Girl
  • Adopted Before:
    Yes

Contact Rachel Download Family Profile

Introduction

When I was a little girl, I knew I was meant to be a mom. A few years ago, I decided to adopt rather than get pregnant. In my heart, I wanted to provide a truly wonderful life for a radiant soul who’s already here in this beautiful world of ours. I also wanted to help and support a birth mother, so she could feel peace knowing her baby could be in a warm, loving home. Hannah, my 5 year-old adopted daughter, and I have so much more room in our life, hearts, and home to welcome a new baby.

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child
  • Preferred Adoption Type
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    Any racial/ethnic background
  • Special Needs
    Not at this time.

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Leadership and Life Coach

Meet Rachel

I’m a loving mom and a life coach. My purpose in life is to help people be their best selves so they can live their best lives. As a coach, it’s my honor and passion to help people feel open and trusting around me, so they’re able to be 100% themselves, just as they are, naturally. I get involved where I know I can make a difference— as a devoted friend, helping at every school event, and leading a women’s support group here in Whitefish, Montana. I absolutely love playing music, hiking, camping, skiing, paddle boarding, yoga, Pilates, bible study, traveling all over the world, and toasty bonfires with friends.

My Story

I’m a California native, but I chose to live in gorgeous Whitefish, Montana. My home is 15 minutes from a ski mountain and a quick walk to downtown. In downtown, we love going to the playground where we always find friends already playing, painting at an art studio, and grabbing dinner with neighbors we find along the way. My neighborhood is pretty special. My door is wide open, with friends and kids coming in and out, swimming, climbing, sliding, and swinging on the old wooden swing I hung from a big tree in my front yard. Growing up in Montana is all about hiking in the forest and swimming in the lake in the summer and skiing/sledding in the winter.

Family Photos

Contact Rachel

  • Hidden