fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Desio & Javier

- New York -

Introduction

We are Desio and Javier. We met in the park when Javier was walking our dogs, Roy and Nina. They ran straight in my direction, we said hello, and our love story began. We have been together ever since and live life happily together. We have been together for five years. We share so many of the same beliefs, passions and dreams and are raising our family on these same values. Our family is full of love to share and we have so much more to give.

Quick Facts

  • Location

    New York
  • Neighborhood Type

    Suburban
  • Adopted Before

    Yes
  • Relationship Status

    Married
  • Pets

    1 Cat
  • Children

    1 Boy

About Desio

  • Ethnicity:
    Hispanic/Latino
  • Speaks:
    English, Spanish
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:

My husband, Desio is an amazing man. I fell in love with him not only for his nurturing personality but because he has the wonderful ability to share so much of himself with everyone in his life. Desio has an exciting career as an assistant manager for a sporting club. He loves meeting people every day. Desio's clients have become like family to him and he forms special bonds with everyone he meets. Desio also loves the arts. He paints and shares this passion with our son. Desio loves entertaining family and friends in our home. He is an amazing cook and loves to think up new recipes. This is something he enjoys sharing with Davi. They play chef in the kitchen and love to make messes and just have fun! He is an incredible dad who puts Davi's needs above all else. He cannot wait to have another child to make new memories with.

About Javier

  • Ethnicity:
    Hispanic/Latino
  • Speaks:
    English, Spanish
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:

I can definitely say that I have never met a more amazing man than my husband, Javier. He has such a wonderful energy about him that makes him so special and unique. Javier displays such a great amount of compassion, confidence, intelligence and devotion in all that he does. He truly is the love of my life. Javier has a successful career as a property manager for a construction company. He loves listening to music and enjoys spending time with family, friends and our dogs. He has a love of learning new things and is always looking for a new adventure. His generosity and kind-hearted ways make him a great husband, friend and father. He loves to take Davi to the park and beach and run around like he's a kid himself. They have so much fun together and Davi really looks up to him. Having another child will bring him so much joy and excitement. This will be his greatest blessing.

Building Our Family Through Adoption

Our Letter To You

Our Parenting Style

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
  • Willing to Adopt
  • Preferred Adoption Type
  • Child’s Ethnicity
  • Special Needs
    Yes (all)

Family Photos

Contact Desio & Javier

  • Hidden