Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Madison & Allen

- Tennessee -


Quick Facts

  • Location

  • Neighborhood Type

  • Adopted Before

  • Relationship Status

  • Pets

    1 Dog, 1 Cat
  • Children

    1 Boy, 2 Girls

About Madison

  • Ethnicity:
  • Speaks:
  • Religion:
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Occupation:
    Stay at home mom

Hello! I'm Madison. Ever since I was a little girl I dreamed of being a stay at home mom with lots of little ones. I am so thankful that dream came true. I stay home and homeschool our three children and hope to add a fourth baby. I love to cook and bake. My favorite thing truly is just being with my husband and kids. It doesn't matter if it is at home watching a movie or playing in the yard or traveling. We just love our family time together.

About Allen

  • Ethnicity:
  • Speaks:
  • Religion:
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Marking Representative

I love the Lord, spending time with my family, the outdoors, playing music and sports.

Building Our Family Through Adoption

Our Letter To You


We would like to start by telling you that you have been, are being and will continue to be prayed for during this difficult and emotional time.


We started praying about adoption four years ago. That prayer always begins with the mother. As much as we want another baby, it would be selfish to pray for just that. We pray that you will be able to get whatever help and support that you need to keep your baby with you if that is what you want.


The next part of our prayer is that if you choose that placing your baby with another family is what’s best for you and your baby, we pray we would be led to each other. We will love your precious baby with our whole hearts. We will provide a safe and loving home for your child.


We admire that you are choosing life for your baby. We pray for peace and support as you decide what is best for you and your baby.


With Much Love!

Our Parenting Style

We have an authoritative parenting style. We try to always maintain a positive relationship with our kids. We set boundaries with our kids and explain to them why the boundaries are there. We explain to them that we set rules to protect them and not to hurt them or keep them from having fun. We always take time to listen to our kids and their feelings. When we discipline, we always discipline in a way that gets to the root problem which is usually a heart issue. Then we work on that heart issue and why we feel that way.

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months, 7 Months - 1 year of age
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    Any racial/ethnic background
  • Special Needs
    Not at this time.

Our Pets

We have a dog named Penny and a cat named Louie.

Our Family

We are a family of 5 right now with hope that we will become a family of 6. I’m Madison. Allen is my husband. Our oldest child is a boy. His name is Wesley. He loves to make people laugh and has an outgoing personality with a big, big heart. Clara is our oldest daughter. She is strong willed and knows what she wants. Evelyn is the youngest as of now. She loves being silly.

Custom Section

We love spending lots of family time together and laughing a lot!

Family Photos

Contact Madison & Allen

  • Hidden