Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Michael & Vincent

- New York -


We are Mike and Vinnie! Thank you for taking the time to get to know us! We first met in 2009 and took time getting to know each other before deciding to meet in person. We began dating in 2011 and after three years decided to commit to purchasing our first home together. We eventually got engaged and married in May 2016 in New York State. We are a loving and caring couple with two amazing kids and excited to add a third to our family as we have so much more love to give.

Quick Facts

  • Location

    New York
  • Neighborhood Type

  • Adopted Before

  • Relationship Status

  • Pets

    1 Dog
  • Children

    1 Girl, 1 Boy

About Michael

  • Ethnicity:
  • Speaks:
  • Religion:
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Occupation:

Michael is the most loving and caring person I have ever met. Michael will do anything for his family which proves how dedicated and loving Michael would be towards his children. In Michael’s spare time, he enjoys cooking, gardening and working around the house. Michael is never too busy to spend quality time with family and friends, though. Michael is a natural giver and he was eager to become a father. Our daughter and son is very lucky to call Michael their “dada” and he wants nothing more than to be a dad again! Random fact: Michael also loves decorating our house for holidays so our children will experience the family traditions from Michael’s childhood.

About Vincent

  • Ethnicity:
  • Speaks:
  • Religion:
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Claims Manager

Vinnie has a personality that lights up the entire room. Vinnie is a caring, loving and a hardworking man that would do anything to see someone smile. In his spare time, Vinnie enjoys watching and attending sporting events (he roots for Yankees, New York Rangers and Penn State), as well as spending quality time with family and friends. Vinnie is a proud graduate of Penn State University. His fun personality is loved by our friends and family and he has been a very loving and dedicated father to our daughter and son.

Building Our Family Through Adoption

Our Letter To You

Dear Expecting Mother,

Thank you so much for giving us this opportunity to introduce ourselves and taking time out of your day to get to know us a little. We recognize the choice you are making is one of the most difficult decisions a woman may face.

We are excited to start this next chapter in our lives to continue to grow our family through adoption again as we have already adopted two beautiful children and we are all looking forward to completing our family. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you want to know more about us at any time!

Our Parenting Style

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets, A Sibling Group
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Black/African American, Hispanic/Latino, Asian/Asian American, Native American, Pacific Islander, Any racial/ethnic background, Other
  • Special Needs
    Yes (on a case by case basis)

Our Story

Our Home

We purchased our current home in a cute little town on Long Island.  Our home is located in a beautiful community towards the North Shore.  Our community contains beautiful parks, tennis courts, and a play ground open to all residents.  Our home consists of 4 bedrooms, 2 baths and a large yard with a swing set and room for a lot of fun outdoor activities.  Our Beagle, Cody, also loves running around and playing with the kids in the backyard.
We are located within driving distance to many beaches, amusement parks, zoo’s & Lego Land which will be a destination we visit frequently with our children.  We are also only a few minutes from lots of shopping, restaurants and parks.

Our Pets

Cody is the most loving and caring dog that shares our home with us. Cody is a  10 year old beagle and we adopted him when he was just 6 months old. Cody is a very mellow dog who loves relaxing and spending time with a room full of people. Cody enjoys walks around our neighbor and playing with our neighbors kids so much so they call our house “Cody’s house”.

Our Family

We adopted our daughter in early 2018 and our son in early 2020. They have both brought unimaginable joy to our lives. They have been such a blessing and we could not imagine our lives today without them.  We are looking forward to the opportunity to promote them to big sister and big brother through the adoption of another baby to grow our family.  They both are already such loving and smart little kids and we hope the now four of us can share our love with another little one in the near future.


“Not only would a child be coming into a family with parents who are accepting, loving and nurturing, they would be gaining a brother and sister who are also so loving and caring.”

– Larina – Family Friend

Custom Section

We promise to provide your child with the most loving, caring and supportive home possible.  He or she will be surrounded by a strong network including grandparents, aunts, uncles and very close family friends who will love this child.  We will protect and nurture your child and he or she will never feel like they do not belong.  Your child will always know where they came from how much they are truly loved by their birth family.  We promise your child will have every opportunity to have the best life possible with every ounce of our love and devotion on a daily basis.

-Michael & Vincent

Family Photos

Contact Michael & Vincent

  • Hidden