Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Tiffany

  • Location:
    California
  • Relationship:
    Single
  • Other Children:
    None
  • Adopted Before:
    No

Introduction

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, A Sibling Group
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Black/African American, Hispanic/Latino, Asian/Asian American, Native American, Pacific Islander, Any racial/ethnic background, Other
  • Special Needs
    Not at this time.

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English, Spanish
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Teacher

Meet Tiffany

Hi! I'm Tiffany. I'm single, a high school teacher, and excited to become a mom. I've known my entire life that I wanted to be a mom. I was married in my early 30s but when it came time to start a family, we found out I am unable to have children. I wanted to adopt, he didn't, and ultimately this combined with other issues led us to divorcing. After returning to the United States (my ex-husband is Spanish and we lived in Spain) and from encouragement from my family, I decided to pursue adoption as a single mom. While I currently teach high school teachers instead of high school students, I still love my work and especially enjoy the flexibility it provides in allowing me to set my own schedule as well work from home. Someday I would like to return to the classroom but for now what I do is perfect for starting a family. I am a family woman and am super close to my family. My parents have been married for 50 years! I have 2 brothers and a sister-in-law who is due with a baby boy in February 2021. We all live super close so we are able to get together to spend time together often. When not with my family, I love to travel - anything from day trips to summers in Europe. I can't wait to travel with my child as well as take him/her to the zoo, aquarium, beach, and sporting events (I'm a HUGE football and baseball fan). I'll also be their biggest cheerleader on and off the field

Family Photos