fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Jen & Jack

  • Location:
    California
  • Relationship:
    Married
  • Other Children:
    1 Boy
  • Adopted Before:
    Yes

Contact Jen & Jack Download Family Profile

Introduction

Nice to meet you virtually!! We’re Jack & Jen from the California Bay Area. We are a married couple (8 years) and proud parents of our 4 year old son (Jack Ryan - otherwise known as Jack-a-sourus) who we adopted at birth from Knoxville, TN. We would love to be considered and truly want what’s best for your child (even if that’s not us). We would love share more about our family so you can make the best decision for yours! With open hearts, The McCurry’s https://www.adoptimist.com/jack-jen

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months, 7 Months - 1 year of age, 1 -2 years old
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets, A Sibling Group
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Black/African American, Hispanic/Latino, Any racial/ethnic background
  • Special Needs
    Yes (on a case by case basis)

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    Hispanic/Latino
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Recruiter

Meet Jen

Jen is really fun to be around. I’m not just saying that as her happy husband but her friends and family would agree. She is a biracial (1/2 Mexican + 1/2 Caucasian) and embraces both cultural side of the family. She comes from a big family (father is 1 or 7 and mother is 1 of 5) and is the oldest of 4 siblings. She has grown up being the organizer and coordinator and connector to our family and friends. She is a connector of people across an array of social, cultural, professional and economic circles. In her career she has provided hundreds of people with jobs as a recruiter in San Francisco. I also love how Jen can adapt to any situation.

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Construction Project Manager

Meet Jack

Being married to Jack has been the biggest and most important part of my life. I love seeing him smile and laugh and singing along to songs stumbling on words and making up his own. Jack is an amazing person, husband, father, friend, brother, uncle, son and god-father. Jack is my gentle Giant with a heart bigger than himself. What I admire most about Jack is that he is genuine and good hearted and always has the best of intentions. He has the most inviting personality that establishes trust immediately just by his twinkling eyes, loving heart and warm hugs. Our children will be fortunate to have a father that constantly shows affection and lets them know how important they are. He is very hands on and loves being a dad!

Family Photos

Contact Jen & Jack