Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Christine & Scott

- Indiana -


Hello! We are the Fladhammer's and are elated to grow our family! We know that children bring joy and abundance and cannot wait to hear the pitter patter of more feet running through the house! Please view our profile and help us help you! We long to love another child who needs us as much as we need them!

Quick Facts

  • Location

  • Neighborhood Type

  • Adopted Before

  • Relationship Status

  • Pets

    1 Dog, 1 Cat
  • Children

    1 Girl

About Christine

  • Ethnicity:
  • Speaks:
  • Religion:
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:

About Scott

  • Ethnicity:
  • Speaks:
  • Religion:
    African Traditional & Diasporic
  • Education:
  • Occupation:

Building Our Family Through Adoption

Our Letter To You

Dear Expectant Mama/Mama,

Hello! We are honored and excited to have the opportunity to get to know you and you to know us if that is what you wish.

We admire your courage to want to provide and find a loving family for your child.

We are Scott, Christine and Grace.  we are a loving family that puts God and family first.  It is our hearts desire to grow our family.  Grace is a 12 year old girl who really wants to be a big sister.  She is fun, loving, caring, and gentle hearted.  Children are drawn to her because of those characteristics.  Her favorite part of serving at church is with the infants,toddlers and elementary aged children.  It brings her joy! It also brings us joy watching her with them.  We see children as a gift from the Lord that brings joy and abundance.  We would love nothing more than to fill our home with more noise that children bring. It would be the greatest blessing.  We would honor in sharing your child’s life with you, if that is what you wish.  We would love your child unconditioanlly and provide every opportunity for him/her to be all God created them to be.

We hope this letter and our family profile book gives you a better look into who we are and the family life we long to share!

No matter what you decide we will pray over your heart comfort and peace.


Scott, Christine & Grace

Our Parenting Style

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months, 7 Months - 1 year of age, 1 -2 years old, 3-5 years old, Ages 6 and up
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets, A Sibling Group
  • Preferred Adoption Type
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Black/African American, Hispanic/Latino, Asian/Asian American, Native American, Pacific Islander
  • Special Needs
    Yes (on a case by case basis)

Our Story

Our Home

We live in a suburban area.  Our home is 2 stories on a finished basement. It has 3 bedrooms and 4 baths. We have a large, fenced back yard.  We have plenty of space for our family to grow!

Family Photos

Contact Christine & Scott

  • Hidden