fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Josh & Brooke

  • Location:
    Arizona
  • Relationship:
    Married
  • Other Children:
    1 Girl
  • Adopted Before:
    Yes

Contact Josh & Brooke Download Family Profile

Introduction

Our relationship was a whirlwind from the day we met. It all started on a blind date that was set up by Brooke's sister. As cliché as it sounds it really was "love at first sight" & we have been inseparable ever since. We were together almost every day after we met & were married 5 months later. 6 years later, Olivia joined our family, & she is just as excited as we are for us to find her a sibling. 10 years after meeting we still love spending all of our time together as a family.

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months, 7 Months - 1 year of age, 1 -2 years old, 3-5 years old
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets, A Sibling Group
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    Any racial/ethnic background
  • Special Needs
    Not at this time.

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English, Spanish
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Vice President of Commercial Loans

Meet Josh

After graduating high school Josh spent a year at MCC and then received a call to serve in the Dominican Republic for 2 years as a full-time missionary for the LDS church. It was there that he learned Spanish and fell in love with the Dominican culture. After returning from his mission he went back to school to pursue a degree in business with an emphasis in accounting. He is now the Vice President of Commercial Loans for a local bank. He loves his job because it allows him to help local businesses, while still allowing him to spend lots of time with his family. The most important thing in the world to Josh is family. He loves to spend as much time with them as possible and would do anything for them. Josh also likes to golf, box, be outdoors, and grill. Brooke also bought Josh a mini-donkey this year that he named Chancho, which he loves to train so that one day Olivia and his other children can ride him.

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Occupation:

Meet Brooke

Brooke was born and raised in Gilbert AZ. She was born the youngest of 5 children. Her favorite memories growing up were taking car trips with her family to visit family in different states. It was on these trips that she learned to love history and nature. They would stop at every historical point along the way, while her mom would pull the car over and take pictures of the family in beautiful fields of wild flowers. Brooke loves to take pictures of one of her favorite things, nature. After adopting Olivia, Brooke was able to stop working full-time to stay home and play with her best little buddy, Olivia. Everyone that meets Brooke instantly loves her, and she is able to brighten up anyone's day. Brooke's hobbies include going on nature walks with Josh & Olivia, serving other people, painting & drawing with Olivia, and baking sourdough bread.

Family Photos

Contact Josh & Brooke

  • Hidden