Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

DAWN

  • Location:
    South Carolina
  • Relationship:
    Single
  • Other Children:
    None
  • Adopted Before:
    No

Introduction

Our family is small. I am an only child as was my mother. My father (middle child) has 2 brothers. My cousins are either 10 years older or 10 years younger than I. Being military we did not do holidays with family but with our military family. Now we spend the holidays with our church family. The Advent season starts the first Sunday of December and we go to Church for Advent Fellowship where we make crafts for the season with each other. Our family decorates the house at this time because

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Special Needs
    Yes (on a case by case basis)

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English, French
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Student Services Manager at the University of South Carolina

Meet DAWN

I am a single female desiring to be a mother. I have a lot of love to give a baby. I love to be around children. I teach Sunday school to a range of ages (3yrs to 5th grade). I live in a wonderful neighborhood that is very child friendly. There are two excellent schools that are on the same street that my home is located. The house is a beautiful 3 bedroom, 2 bath brick ranch on a large lot.

Family Photos