Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Ashley & Dieke

  • Location:
    Missouri
  • Relationship:
    Married
  • Other Children:
    3 Boys
  • Adopted Before:
    No

Introduction

We are a family of 5 looking forward to adopting a baby girl. Adoption has always been a part of our plan in building our family and the boys cannot wait to have a baby sister! We love to travel and we are always looking for new fun places to go together including zoos, aquariums, museums, theme parks, or other fun events. We enjoy lots of family fun at home too whether it's family meal time, playing board games or video games, movie night, or having a dance party in the living room.

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Girl
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months, 7 Months - 1 year of age
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian/Asian American, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
  • Special Needs
    Yes (on a case by case basis)

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Senior Director of Online Education

Meet Ashley

Ashley has a B.S in Computer Science and a Master's in Business Administration. She has worked in the Instructional Design and Technology field for over 13 years. She also teaches computer science and business courses online. Ashley is smart, a hard worker, and loves a good challenge. She is also fun, goofy, and always puts a smile on everyone’s face. The kids love all her home cooked meals.

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Assistant Director System & Operations

Meet Dieke

Dieke has a Bachelor's in Management Information Systems. Dieke is a fun, loving, dedicated father and husband. He makes amazing meals on the smoker/grill. He is also very handy when it comes to making or fixing things. He likes getting the kids involved in some of his projects as well. He loves to be outside whether he is working in the yard, playing with the kids, hunting, or just enjoying the sunshine.

Family Photos