Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Britni

  • Location:
    Virginia
  • Relationship:
    Single
  • Other Children:
    1 Boy
  • Adopted Before:
    Yes

Introduction

We're Britni + August! I am not new to the adoption world. I began this journey in 2016, was quickly placed with my first child in 2017. Unfortunately, that adoption was not finalized as her birthmother changed her mind three weeks after having her home with me. I quickly got back on track for adoption as I knew I still wanted to parent deeply + badly. In June 2019 was matched again with my amazing little guy, August. He + his story is pure magic. Now, we want our family to grow more!

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months, 7 Months - 1 year of age, 1 -2 years old, 3-5 years old
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets, A Sibling Group
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    Any racial/ethnic background
  • Special Needs
    Yes (on a case by case basis)

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Therapist/Counselor

Meet Britni

a little about me 33 years old mama therapist animal lover music fanatic favorite food: spaghetti or sushi favorite saying: trust your gut favorite vacation spot: nags head, nc favorite sport: baseball & football favorite team: atlanta braves & washington favorite things to do: swimming, fishing, cooking, concerts favorite game: super mario brothers & trouble

Family Photos