fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Rebecca & Rodney

  • Location:
    Texas
  • Relationship:
    Married
  • Other Children:
    1 Boy
  • Adopted Before:
    Yes

Contact Rebecca & Rodney Download Family Profile

Introduction

Dear potential birth mother, We pray the Lord will help us grow our family and in essence, we pray for you each day. We know the decision you are making is one of the hardest of your life, and we pray you will have peace and comfort through the process. We live in Texas, where Becca is a photographer, and Rodney is in public affairs. We have one adopted son, who loves to play and we love our friends and family. We want to grow our family and give our son a sibling or two. Becca & Rodney

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets, A Sibling Group
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    Any racial/ethnic background
  • Special Needs
    Yes (all)

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Wedding Photographer/mom

Meet Rebecca

I love being a mom and am so excited to grow our family! I am artistic and love to sing and paint. I also love sports and even played volleyball in college. We are very involved in our church and can't wait to start our next adoption process! I am a professional wedding photographer which I love because I am able to work mostly from home! We love our fiends and family and always spend our holidays with our extend family. We are excited to grow our family and give our adopted son a sibling or two!

  • Ethnicity:
    Black/African American
  • Speaks:
    English, Spanish
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Public affairs specialist

Meet Rodney

I am a public affairs officer in the Air Force and truly enjoy every aspect of my job. However, what I love most is my family and being a dad to my son. It is amazing to see how much energy a 5-year old has and I think it keeps me young trying to keep up with him. We love playing outside and running around. I also enjoy grilling and smoking brisket, as well as cooking and teaching my son how to cook. I'm very athletic and enjoy playing basketball, and doing boxing workouts or lifting weights.

Family Photos

Contact Rebecca & Rodney