fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Jared & Jodee

  • Location:
    Utah
  • Relationship:
    Married
  • Other Children:
    1 Boy
  • Adopted Before:
    No

Contact Jared & Jodee Download Family Profile

Introduction

We were both born and raised in Utah, in faith filled homes. Our faith in Christ is the rock that helps us through this crazy thing we call life. We have been married for 6 1/2 years and love spending time together. Noah was born in 2016, he is such a blessing in our life. We are excited about growing our family through adoption.

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months, 7 Months - 1 year of age
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Black/African American, Hispanic/Latino, Asian/Asian American, Native American, Pacific Islander, Any racial/ethnic background
  • Special Needs
    Yes (on a case by case basis)

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English, Spanish
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Assisted Living Director

Meet Jared

Jared is a glass half full type of a guy! He connects with each person he meets, and makes them feel loved. He is a loving, and attentive father. He is usually found playing Legos, sports, and reading to our son Noah. The neighborhood kids have affectionately nick-named Jared "number one fun adult". You can often see Jared drinking a diet coke. One thing you won't find him drinking is milk that is even 1 day past the expired date. Jared is always serving and helping anyone and everyone he can. He has a big heart and fun personality.

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    Other
  • Occupation:
    Cosmetologist

Meet Jodee

Jodee loves being creative, whether that's decorating cakes, cookies, or learning new styles for hair. She has a real fear of heights. She froze half way up on the Eiffel Tower and couldn't go up to the top. She loves singing in the shower, and sings to Noah most ever night. Her favorite TV Show to watch is Heartland. Her guilty pleasure is a freshly baked melt in your mouth Crumble chocolate chip cookie. Being outside at the beach is her happy place, where she can listen to the waves crash against the shore, and sink her toes into the sand. She loves spending time reading to our son. She has a kind heart, and loves to help others whenever she can.

Family Photos

Contact Jared & Jodee