fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Jason & Amy

  • Location:
    Utah
  • Relationship:
    Married
  • Other Children:
    1 Girl
  • Adopted Before:
    No

Contact Jason & Amy

Introduction

Thank you for taking the time to learn more about our family. We would love to meet you! We can only imagine the many thoughts and decisions weighing on your mind. Personally knowing some birth mothers, we have seen what a selfless decision choosing to place a child for adoption is. We appreciate your visiting our profile and considering our family as you look into a possible adoption plan for your child.

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months, 7 Months - 1 year of age, 1 -2 years old
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets, A Sibling Group
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    Any racial/ethnic background
  • Special Needs
    Yes (on a case by case basis)

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    Other
  • Occupation:
    Electrician

Meet Jason

Jiu jitsu, blacksmithing, and cooking are things I spend my time on. I also really enjoy hiking and being in the mountains. We often go up nearby canyons. I always take an opportunity to go fishing or explore a new place. Our family is also content to hang out at home and watch a movie or play a game.

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English, Spanish
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Social Worker, stay at home mother

Meet Amy

I love reading, baking, hiking and for other exercise prefer hula hooping!. I also enjoy being in nature doing things like sitting around a campfire roasting marshmallows or whale watching. I am a doula and hae seen some amazing things with this!

Family Photos

Contact Jason & Amy