fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Lauren & Kellie

  • Location:
    North Carolina
  • Relationship:
    Married
  • Other Children:
    None
  • Adopted Before:
    No

Contact Lauren & Kellie Download Family Profile

Introduction

Hello and welcome to our world. Thank you for taking a look! We are a quirky, silly, caring, fun-loving couple who have been together for 12 years. We have a chihuahua named Maya. We enjoy spending time with close friends and family and making memories. We enjoy being by the water, at the pool, beach, or lake kayaking! We have so much respect for you and can not wait to begin this journey together. We want to get to know you as well. What are your favorite things?

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Black/African American, Hispanic/Latino, Asian/Asian American, Native American, Pacific Islander, Any racial/ethnic background, Other
  • Special Needs
    Yes (on a case by case basis)

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Non-religious
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Provider Network Engagement

Meet Lauren

Hi! I'm Lauren. I was born in NJ and moved to NC at the age of eight. I am the chef of the family. I love being creative, whether it be through cooking, crafts, or home decorating. My favorite color is purple and my favorite food is sushi. My favorite sound is the laughter of a child and my favorite smell is the ocean. I love the arts, cultural events, street festivals and even did theatre as I grew up. I have a somewhat adventurous side and enjoy trying new things and having new experiences, whether it be a new food, snorkeling with sea turtles or parasailing. Making memories is more important to me than anything materialistic. I am an open book for any questions you may have.

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Non-religious
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Provider Contracting

Meet Kellie

Hi I am Kellie! I moved to NC from PA 15 years ago in search of warmer weather. I love to make people laugh! I love having dance parties while cooking dinner every night. I am a huge Steelers fan. I enjoy going fishing. One of my favorite memories is deep sea fishing in Hawaii. We didn't catch anything but I had a wonderful time. My favorite color is blue and my favorite food is pizza. I've thought about opening my own pizza shop called Kelz Pizza one day! My brother and sister were both adopted at birth and I have always wanted to adopt! We can't wait to grow our family through adoption and would consider you and your family OUR family as well.

Family Photos

Contact Lauren & Kellie

  • Hidden