fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Bella & Raj

  • Location:
    New York
  • Relationship:
    Married
  • Other Children:
    None
  • Adopted Before:
    No

Contact Bella & Raj Download Family Profile

Introduction

Hello from Bella & Raj! We are good people: we love each other, work hard trying to make this world a better place and... miss the little one/s in our life. We will teach her to be a good person, we will help him achieve his own dreams. So much to share, a lot to learn together. We are surrounded by nieces and nephews and will love to bring a new addition to the family. Raj will be a great dad, Bella will be a great mum. We are open to any type of adoption, honoring yours-birthmother's wishes.

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months, 7 Months - 1 year of age, 1 -2 years old
  • Willing to Adopt
    Array, Array, Array
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Array, Array, Array
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian/Asian American, Other
  • Special Needs
    Not at this time.

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English, Spanish, French
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    economist

Meet Bella

Bella… ever since I was a little girl, I was dreaming of being a mum. I hope this dream will come true thanks to an amazing birth mum, who will make us parents through adoption. Who am I? A trained economist, I used to work for a few of the Fortune 500 companies and now I work for the United Nations. One of the interesting moments of my life outside work was a charity time helping in an orphanage in India – an amazing and humbling experience. As a hobby, I love to dance (not only salsa), reading books, going to museums, jogging or riding a bike. I love traveling to discover new places and meeting new people. You can be sure that I will always attend the Sunday Mass (even if it is in a language I do not speak). I was blessed with loving parents, a brother and – through marriage – a loving mum-in-law and new siblings.

  • Ethnicity:
    Asian/Asian American
  • Speaks:
    English, French
  • Religion:
    Jainism
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    lawyer

Meet Raj

Raj… coming from a family of three kids and many cousins, a full house will be a natural thing for me. Who am I? A lawyer by profession, I work for the United Nations and try to make this world a better place. In my younger years I lived in a few different countries and have seen the wonders, but also the miseries of the world. Besides work, I love sports, both to watch and to actively exercise. My wife says I am an excellent cook and there is some truth to it, but I would rather say I am a decent one. I love to play with our niece and nephew, as well as with our friends’ kids – it’s a great fun to interact with the inquisitive minds of the ‘juniors’ and tease them, when needed. Never a dull moment when kids are around – I cannot wait to become a dad to be able to show him/her the world and build our own ‘team’.

Family Photos

Contact Bella & Raj

  • Hidden