fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Kash & Daniel

  • Location:
    California
  • Relationship:
    Married
  • Other Children:
    None
  • Adopted Before:
    No

Contact Kash & Daniel Download Family Profile

Introduction

Hello! We are Kash and Daniel from sunny California. We both come from loving, supportive families. We have a passion for travel and exploring, cooking, gardening, nature, the arts, and languages. From the moment we met, we bonded over our mutual desire to grow a family through adoption. We both have adopted family members, who have helped us develop deep respect for the selflessness of birth families who choose adoption for their children. We look forward to speaking with you.

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months, 7 Months - 1 year of age, 1 -2 years old
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Any racial/ethnic background
  • Special Needs
    Yes (on a case by case basis)

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Financial Manager

Meet Kash

Hello, I'm Kash! I am passionate about cooking, singing, and exploring the world. Professionally, I work as a Financial Manager for a real estate company. When I'm not working, I love spending time with my adorable puppy Gnocchi or with my niece and two nephews, who live just down the street. My parents live in a beautiful cabin in the mountains and every summer the entire family meets up for an annual cabin retreat. Daniel was one of the first people I met when I relocated to California, after many years living in Europe. We immediately bonded over our desire to start a family through adoption. I cannot wait to get to know you!

  • Ethnicity:
    Hispanic/Latino
  • Speaks:
    English, Spanish
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Banker

Meet Daniel

Hola! I'm Daniel. I was born and raised in California, and have a very large and close-knit family who live nearby. I am passionate about animals, nature, the arts, and science. Professionally, I work as a Banker. I love being social and interacting with different people every day! In my free time, I enjoy being outdoors, watching one of my nephews' t-ball games, and baking. Kash loves my famous double chocolate brownies! When I first met Kash, I knew we would have a beautiful future together and that he was the person I was meant to start a family with. I would be so grateful for the opportunity to speak with you and get to know you better.

Family Photos

Contact Kash & Daniel

  • Hidden