fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Michelle & James Brandon

  • Location:
    Georgia
  • Relationship:
    In A Relationship
  • Other Children:
    None
  • Adopted Before:
    No

Contact Michelle & James Brandon Download Family Profile

Introduction

We have met and been together since 2012. We have a very loving, caring, kind, nurturing home, filled with laughter love and security. We are so excited to grow our family through adoption. We live a very blessed life with so much love and life to give, we would feel so fortunate to share it with a child. We both have great jobs, live in a beautiful safe home, in a great diverse community. We can provide such an amazing stable and wonderful life for a child if given the chance.

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Girl, Girl
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Black/African American, Hispanic/Latino, Asian/Asian American, Native American, Pacific Islander, Any racial/ethnic background, Other
  • Special Needs
    Not at this time.

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    Hispanic/Latino
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Anesthetist

Meet Michelle

I was born and raised in Staten Island, New York. My mom was born in Puerto Rico and raised in New York. My dad was born in Brooklyn, but his parents migrated through Ellis Island from Poland and the Ukraine during the war. I’ve always been extremely close to my family and they are very supportive and show unconditional love. I currently work in the hospital as an anesthesiologist assistant. It’s a great job that allows me to have a stable and blessed life. I enjoy being home, cooking, baking homemade cookies and making homemade pasta with family! I love living an active and healthy lifestyle. I appreciate nature, the outdoors, the ocean and lakes. I’ve always loved animals, especially my crazy dogs.

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Medical sales

Meet James Brandon

I was raised in Southern Illinois. I was always involved in athletics and played college football. Over the years I have built a successful career in medical sales. I been able to travel and see a lot of the country with my job. I love being active and being outdoors. I have a passion for movies, music, theater and shows. I enjoy computers, new technology and innovative ideas. I like to keep busy and do projects around the house.

Family Photos

Contact Michelle & James Brandon

  • Hidden