fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Bradley & Callie

  • Location:
    Ohio
  • Relationship:
    Married
  • Other Children:
    1 Boy, 2 Girls
  • Adopted Before:
    No

Contact Bradley & Callie Download Family Profile

Introduction

Thank you for taking the time to learn more about our family! We would like to walk this journey with you supporting each other through every step. After struggling to have children naturally in the beginning due to being diagnosed with PCOS, we feel strongly that adoption is a beautiful way to add to our family. We have so much love to give and are so excited to add another addition to our family! We promise to give your baby a lifetime full of love, encouragement, guidance and opportunity.

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months, 7 Months - 1 year of age
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    Any racial/ethnic background
  • Special Needs
    Yes (all)

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Ohio Air National Guard

Meet Bradley

(Written by Callie) When I first met Bradley, I will admit I loved a man in uniform and his pride in serving our country. Over the years, we have set goals to strengthen our marriage and become a strong family unit. Seeing Bradley as a father has made me fall more in love, and I cannot wait to continue this journey with him. When he is not working you can find him in the playroom or outside with the kids. He is always working on projects around our house to make our dream home a reality. He is stable, patient and a great protector and supporter of our home. Bradley always tries to find positives in hard times and turns life events into a learning lesson. I am so thankful to call him my husband and I cannot wait to continue growing our family and watch him continue to be the best dad!

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    School Counselor

Meet Callie

(Written by Bradley) From the moment I saw Callie I was taken back by her beauty. Little did I know that her beauty was deeper than the surface level. She is the person who constantly wants to help those in need and the person our family and friends go to for advice. I love her never-ending ability to push us to become better people and the constant drive to get out of the house and explore. She has a beautiful heart and a silly side that allows for plenty of imaginary play with the kids. She's always planning new crafts and baking adventures with the family. She is smart and funny and overall an amazing person. I could not have gotten any luckier to find someone who loves quite like she does or is as committed to her family as she is. We work so well together as a team. From dance parties in the living room, planning vacations, signing our children up for activities, or sidewalk chalk art contests, Callie is the driving force of all that is fun and adventurous.

Family Photos

Contact Bradley & Callie

  • Hidden