fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Justin & Olivia

- Utah -

Introduction

We admire your strength & courage as you make the decision of choosing an adoptive family for your baby. You have such a great love for your baby already & it shows in your desire to provide the best life possible. We are so grateful to be considered. As a family we value our time together & strive to teach our children to be best friends. We love soccer, music, dance, gaming, & going on adventures. We teach our children that they are loved & important, & that God loves them too.

Quick Facts

  • Location

    Utah
  • Neighborhood Type

  • Adopted Before

    No
  • Relationship Status

    Married
  • Pets

  • Children

    1 Girl, 2 Boys

About Justin

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Hand Therapist/ Occupational Therapist

"Justin is an amazing Dad! He works hard to provide for the family, spends extra time helping the kids with their goals, and always takes time to listen." (by Olivia) More about Justin: I have a Masters Degree & work as a Certified Hand Therapist. I enjoy comedy improv, singing & playing guitar, writing, all things soccer, watching movies, playing video games, and spending time with my family.

About Olivia

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Occupation:
    Stay at Home Mom (licensed Cosmetologist)

"Olivia is the most amazing mother! She's nurturing and creative, loves teaching, and is seriously playful. If she could, she would just play with them all day." (by Justin) More about Olivia: I love singing & playing the piano, doing hair, crafting & sewing, reading, being outdoors, soccer, watching movies, health & fitness, grilling/ smoking meat/ baking, & playing with my kids. I found myself in a similar situation as you when I placed my baby for adoption 18 years ago. I have a wonderful relationship with the adoptive family and hope to have the same openness with you!

Building Our Family Through Adoption

Our Letter To You

Our Parenting Style

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Girl, Girl
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets, A Sibling Group
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Any racial/ethnic background
  • Special Needs
    Not at this time.

Family Photos

Contact Justin & Olivia

  • Hidden