fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Angela & Michael

  • Location:
    New York
  • Relationship:
    Married
  • Other Children:
    1 Girl
  • Adopted Before:
    No

Contact Angela & Michael Download Family Profile

Introduction

We are just a fun loving family not afraid to dance in the middle of a store. We have been together for 7 years. We both work in education; Angela has dedicated her life to special education, and Mike to teaching and coaching at the HS level. Family is so important to us! We look forward to loving and welcoming another child into our family. We live in New York with a loving and supportive extended family who will love our children whole heartedly. Mike and I enjoy family fun days, traveling.

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months, 7 Months - 1 year of age, 1 -2 years old, 3-5 years old
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child, Twins/Triplets, A Sibling Group
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    Any racial/ethnic background
  • Special Needs
    Yes (all)

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Special Education Administrator

Meet Angela

Angela is a beautiful, fun and compassionate person. She encourages people to follow their dreams. She has dedicated her life to supporting children with special needs and their families. Angela is the most thoughtful, loving and caring person. She is an amazing mother and partner. She will go the extra mile to make sure you feel loved and supported. She is a strong woman, who can overcome any obstacle. She is an extremely intelligent and driven person, and when she puts her mind to something, she will find a way to achieve her goal. While she is always working on improving herself, she is also a down to earth, fun-loving, goofy, and charming person to be around. Angela laughs at her own jokes before she finishes them. She loves to listen to books, travel, and spend quality time with family.

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Science Teacher

Meet Michael

Mike is a one of a kind father. Mike is a kind, fun and funny person. He loves our living room dance parties. He makes our lives so much fun. Mike is always up for an adventure - loves to travel, teach/coach, and his scientific mind likes discovering how something works. He is incredibly smart and kind. Mike has a great sense of humor and has us laughing often. He catches you off guard with his quick witty comments and playful spirit. Mike is generous with his family and friends always willing to lend a hand and open to hearing another perspective. I am grateful for his openness to hearing and considering what others think.

Family Photos

Contact Angela & Michael

  • Hidden