fbpx

Welcome, Guest RegisterLogin Menu

Jim & Lacie

  • Location:
    Pennsylvania
  • Relationship:
    Married
  • Other Children:
    1 Boy
  • Adopted Before:
    No

Contact Jim & Lacie Download Family Profile

Introduction

We're a kindhearted family of three. We have a great balance of fun and stability in our household and strive (every day) to instill good values in our son. We look forward to sharing simple movie nights at home, outdoor time at the local playground, and family vacations at the beach. As you get to know more about us, we hope we provide comfort and transparency in the illustration of why our family would be the right match for your child.

Adoption Preferences

  • Preferred Gender
    Open to either gender, Open to either gender
  • Preferred Age
    Newborn - 6 Months, 7 Months - 1 year of age, 1 -2 years old, 3-5 years old, Ages 6 and up
  • Willing to Adopt
    One Child
  • Preferred Adoption Type
    Open, Semi-Open, Closed
  • Child’s Ethnicity
    Any racial/ethnic background
  • Special Needs
    Yes (on a case by case basis)

Meet the Family

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Sales Account Manager (Advertising)

Meet Jim

"Jim is fun-loving and outgoing. He is the type of person that reminds you not to sweat the small stuff. His great sense of humor and playful demeanor make it easy for him to always find the fun in any situation. He is a hard-working professional and enjoys sports of all kinds. Watching Ohio State, engaging in NFL fantasy, and playing pick-up basketball games are some of his favorite hobbies. Fun fact, Jim is a twin! Jim looks forward to sharing his interests and including your child in the family fun, but mostly he looks forward to being a present father of two and bonding over whatever makes your child happy."

  • Ethnicity:
    White/Caucasian
  • Speaks:
    English
  • Religion:
    Christianity
  • Education:
    College Degree
  • Occupation:
    Assoc. Mgr. Trng. and Comm. (Compliance)

Meet Lacie

"Lacie is someone who wears her heart on her sleeve and is very open with how she feels. Her selflessness as a mom and partner truly keeps the family moving forward. Being a mom is something that Lacie enjoys most. She makes a point to capture all the special moments, provides encouragement, and endless comfort. She is also a hard-working professional. Lacie looks forward to sharing her interests, enjoying family time during game nights and ocean-side vacations, but mostly she looks forward to extending love and support so your child feels comfortable and knows their happiness is a priority."

Family Photos

Contact Jim & Lacie

  • Hidden